The seasons, they are a changin’ ……

….and so is my blog theme.  The Notepad theme was really holding me back and was obviously intended for people who enter the digital world cautiously, clinging to the traditional form of writing.  Well, I’m ready to embrace the digital world, so I have swapped the Notepad theme for “Vigilance” (sort of ironic).  I still wish that I could customize this theme more, but probably I should get started on my readings for the week and stop playing around with the font colours……

Leave a Reply

